The 2nd Team


Team Captain:
Dave Perrin
Mobile: 07770 722 224
Email: dcperrin1@yahoo.co.uk
Fordhouses 2nd XI will be playing in the 2nd Division (North) of the Birmingham League during the 2017 season.
We are delighted to announce that legendary Fordhouses CC player Dave "Reggie" Perrin will be captaining the team this year.

Team Fixtures

Sat 29th Apr - 12:30 pmFordhousesPenkridgeWon
Sat 6th May - 12:30 pmSentinelFordhousesWon
Sat 13th May - 12:30 pmFordhousesBridgnorthLost
Sat 20th May - 12:00 pmWellingtonFordhousesWon
Sat 27th May - 12:30 pmC & R HawksFordhousesLost
Sat 3rd Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesNewportWon
Sat 10th Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesMilford HallWon Draw
Sat 17th Jun - 12:30 pmBrewoodFordhousesWon Draw
Sat 24th Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesLichfieldWon
Sat 1st Jul - 12:30 pmFordhousesOswestryWon
Sat 8th Jul - 12:30 pmShrewsburyFordhousesLost Draw
Sat 15th Jul - 12:30 pmPenkridgeFordhousesLost Draw
Sat 22nd Jul - 12:30 pmFordhousesSentinel
Sat 29th Jul - 12:30 pmBridgnorthFordhouses
Sat 5th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesWellington
Sat 12th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesC & R Hawks
Sat 19th Aug - 12:30 pmNewportFordhouses
Sat 26th Aug - 12:30 pmMilford HallFordhouses
Mon 28th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesBrewood
Sat 2nd Sep - 12:30 pmLichfieldFordhouses
Sat 9th Sep - 12:30 pmOswestryFordhouses
Sat 16th Sep - 12:30 pmFordhousesShrewsbury

League Table

Team Stats