The 2nd Team


Team Captain:
Dave Perrin
Mobile: 07770 722 224
Email: dcperrin1@yahoo.co.uk
Fordhouses 2nd XI will be playing in the 2nd Division (North) of the Birmingham League during the 2017 season.
We are delighted to announce that legendary Fordhouses CC player Dave "Reggie" Perrin will be captaining the team this year.

Team Fixtures

Sat 29th Apr - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Penkridge Won
Sat 6th May - 12:30 pm Sentinel Fordhouses Won
Sat 13th May - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Bridgnorth Lost
Sat 20th May - 12:00 pm Wellington Fordhouses Won
Sat 27th May - 12:30 pm C & R Hawks Fordhouses
Sat 3rd Jun - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Newport
Sat 10th Jun - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Milford Hall
Sat 17th Jun - 12:30 pm Brewood Fordhouses
Sat 24th Jun - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Lichfield
Sat 1st Jul - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Oswestry
Sat 8th Jul - 12:30 pm Shrewsbury Fordhouses
Sat 15th Jul - 12:30 pm Penkridge Fordhouses
Sat 22nd Jul - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Sentinel
Sat 29th Jul - 12:30 pm Bridgnorth Fordhouses
Sat 5th Aug - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Wellington
Sat 12th Aug - 12:30 pm Fordhouses C & R Hawks
Sat 19th Aug - 12:30 pm Newport Fordhouses
Sat 26th Aug - 12:30 pm Milford Hall Fordhouses
Mon 28th Aug - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Brewood
Sat 2nd Sep - 12:30 pm Lichfield Fordhouses
Sat 9th Sep - 12:30 pm Oswestry Fordhouses
Sat 16th Sep - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Shrewsbury

League Table

Team Stats