The 4th Team


Team Captain:
Ben Clifton
Mobile: 07921 822 335
Email: jamin85_@hotmail.co.uk
Fordhouses 4th XI will be playing in the Staffs Clubs 5th division during the 2017 season. They start their campaign on Saturday 22nd April away against Hammerwich.

Team Fixtures

Sat 22nd Apr - 1:00 pmHammerwichFordhousesWon
Sat 29th Apr - 1:00 pmC & R HawksFordhousesWon
Sat 6th May - 1:00 pmFordhousesBeaconWon
Sat 13th May - 1:00 pmCodsallFordhousesLost
Sat 20th May - 1:00 pmFordhousesWightwick & Finchfield
Sat 27th May - 1:00 pmElfordFordhousesLost
Sat 3rd Jun - 1:00 pmFordhousesOld Wulfrunians & TettenhallLost
Sat 10th Jun - 1:00 pmSpringhillFordhousesLost
Sat 17th Jun - 1:00 pmFordhousesMilford HallWon
Sat 24th Jun - 1:00 pmWolverhamptonFordhousesLost
Sat 1st Jul - 1:00 pmFordhousesWest Bromwich DartmouthLost
Sat 8th Jul - 1:00 pmFordhousesHammerwichWon
Sat 15th Jul - 1:00 pmC & R HawksFordhousesWon
Sat 22nd Jul - 1:00 pmBeaconFordhousesWon
Sat 29th Jul - 1:00 pmFordhousesCodsallWon
Sat 5th Aug - 1:00 pmWightwick & FinchfieldFordhousesWon Draw
Sat 12th Aug - 1:00 pmFordhousesElfordLost
Sat 19th Aug - 12:30 pmOld Wulfrunians & TettenhallFordhousesWon
Sat 26th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesSpringhillLost
Sat 2nd Sep - 12:30 pmMilford HallFordhousesLost
Sat 9th Sep - 12:30 pmFordhousesWolverhamptonLost Draw
Sat 16th Sep - 12:30 pmWest Bromwich DartmouthFordhouses

League Table

Team Stats