FCC Snooker C team top league

Huge congratulations to FCC’s C team who have built on there recent cup success by claiming the Division 6 title.

The team smashed through the 100 barrier amassing a stunning 34 wins on the way to the title.

The team consisted of:

Colin Ryan
Daniel Finch
Satish Mahay
Rob Allen
Carl Geraghhty
Tom Starkey
James Hamer

The final standing of Division 6 are below:

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)