The 1st Team


Team Captain:
Chris Guest
Mobile: 07969 364 241
Email: chris@fordhousescricketclub.co.uk
Fordhouses Cricket Club's 1st XI will be playing in the 2nd Division of the Birmingham League having achieved promotion from the 3rd Division in 2016.
The team are looking forward to welcoming back Zimbabwe International cricketer, Tendai Chisoro who will be the clubs professional player for the 2017 season.

Team Fixtures

Sat 29th Apr - 12:00 pmPenkridgeFordhousesWon
Sat 6th May - 12:00 pmFordhousesWombourneWon
Sat 13th May - 12:00 pmHalesowenFordhousesWon
Sat 20th May - 12:00 pmFordhousesHarborneWon
Sat 27th May - 12:00 pmFordhousesC & R HawksLost
Sat 3rd Jun - 12:00 pmPershoreFordhousesLost
Sat 10th Jun - 12:00 pmOld ElizabethansFordhousesWon
Sat 17th Jun - 12:00 pmFordhousesOld HillWon
Sat 24th Jun - 12:00 pmSutton ColdfieldFordhousesLost
Sat 1st Jul - 12:00 pmOswestryFordhousesWon
Sat 8th Jul - 12:00 pmFordhousesCoventry & N.W.Won
Sat 15th Jul - 12:00 pmFordhousesPenkridgeWon
Sat 22nd Jul - 12:00 pmWombourneFordhouses
Sat 29th Jul - 12:00 pmFordhousesHalesowen
Sat 5th Aug - 12:00 pmHarborneFordhouses
Sat 12th Aug - 12:00 pmC & R HawksFordhouses
Sat 19th Aug - 12:00 pmFordhousesPershore
Sat 26th Aug - 12:00 pmFordhousesOld Elizabethans
Mon 28th Aug - 12:00 pmOld HillFordhouses
Sat 2nd Sep - 12:00 pmFordhousesSutton Coldfield
Sat 9th Sep - 12:00 pmFordhousesOswestry
Sat 16th Sep - 12:00 pmCoventry & N.W.Fordhouses

League Table

Team Stats