The 1st Team


Team Captain:
Chris Guest
Mobile: 07741 233 948
Email: chris@fordhousescricketclub.co.uk
Fordhouses Cricket Club's 1st XI will be playing in the Premier Division of the South Staffordshire County Cricket League.
The team are looking very strong again this year having added a number of talented players.

Team Fixtures

Sat 20th Apr - 12:30 pmFordhousesBeacon
Sat 27th Apr - 12:30 pmCannockFordhouses
Sat 4th May - 12:30 pmFordhousesLichfield
Sat 11th May - 12:30 pmHarborneBrewood
Sat 18th May - 12:30 pmFordhousesWhittington
Sat 25th May - 12:30 pmPenkridgeFordhouses
Sat 1st Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesC & R Hawks
Sat 8th Jun - 12:30 pmHammerwichFordhouses
Sat 15th Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesPelsall
Sat 22nd Jun - 12:30 pmWombourneFordhouses
Sat 29th Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesMilford Hall
Sat 6th Jul - 12:30 pmBeaconFordhouses
Sat 13th Jul - 12:30 pmFordhousesCannock
Sat 20th Jul - 12:30 pmLichfieldFordhouses
Sat 27th Jul - 12:30 pmFordhousesBrewood
Sat 3rd Aug - 12:30 pmWhittingtonFordhouses
Sat 10th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesPenkridge
Sat 17th Aug - 12:30 pmC & R HawksFordhouses
Sat 24th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesHammerwich
Mon 26th Aug - 6:00 pmMilford HallFordhouses
Sat 31st Aug - 12:30 pmPelsallFordhouses
Sat 7th Sep - 12:30 pmFordhousesWolverhampton

League Table

Team Stats