The 3rd Team


Team Captain:
Scott Wickson
Mobile: 07854 264 799
email: scott.wickson@hotmail.co.uk
Fordhouses 3rd XI will be playing in the Staffs Clubs 4th division during the 2017 season. They start their campaign on Saturday 22nd April at Home against Wombourne.

Team Fixtures

Sat 22nd Apr - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Wombourne Lost
Sat 29th Apr - 1:00 pm Fordhouses C & R Hawks Won
Sat 6th May - 1:00 pm Beacon Fordhouses Won
Sat 13th May - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Coseley Lost
Sat 20th May - 1:00 pm Pelsall Fordhouses
Sat 27th May - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Whitmore Reans
Sat 3rd Jun - 1:00 pm Wednesbury Fordhouses
Sat 10th Jun - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Rushall
Sat 17th Jun - 1:00 pm Cannock Fordhouses
Sat 24th Jun - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Brewood
Sat 1st Jul - 1:00 pm Wightwick & Finchfield Fordhouses
Sat 8th Jul - 1:00 pm Wombourne Fordhouses
Sat 15th Jul - 1:00 pm Fordhouses C & R Hawks
Sat 22nd Jul - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Beacon
Sat 29th Jul - 1:00 pm Coseley Fordhouses
Sat 5th Aug - 1:00 pm Fordhouses Pelsall
Sat 12th Aug - 1:00 pm Whitmore Reans Fordhouses
Sat 19th Aug - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Wednesbury
Sat 26th Aug - 12:30 pm Rushall Fordhouses
Sat 2nd Sep - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Cannock
Sat 9th Sep - 12:30 pm Brewood Fordhouses
Sat 16th Sep - 12:30 pm Fordhouses Wightwick & Finchfield

League Table

Team Stats