The 3rd Team


Team Captain:
Jainesh Patel
Mobile: 07530 215339
Fordhouses 3rd XI will be playing in the Staffs Clubs 3rd division during the 2018 season having achieved promotion during 2017. They start their campaign on Saturday 21st April at Home against Walsall YPF.

Team Fixtures

FordhousesWalsall YPF
Sat 28th Apr - 12:30 pmWombourneFordhouses
Sat 5th May - 12:30 pmWhitmore ReansFordhouses
Sat 12th May - 12:30 pmFordhousesPenn
Sat 19th May - 12:30 pmWolverhamptonFordhouses
Sat 26th May - 12:30 pmFordhousesBloxwich
Sat 2nd Jun - 12:30 pmMilford HallFordhouses
Sat 9th Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesSpringvale
Sat 16th Jun - 12:30 pmArmitageFordhouses
Sat 23rd Jun - 12:30 pmFordhousesLichfield
Sat 30th Jun - 12:30 pmSpringhillFordhouses
Sat 7th Jul - 12:30 pmWalsall YPFFordhouses
Sat 14th Jul - 12:30 pmFordhousesWombourne
Sat 21st Jul - 12:30 pmFordhousesWhitmore Reans
Sat 28th Jul - 12:30 pmPennFordhouses
Sat 4th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesWolverhampton
Sat 11th Aug - 12:30 pmBloxwichFordhouses
Sat 18th Aug - 12:30 pmFordhousesMilford Hall
Sat 25th Aug - 12:30 pmSpringvaleFordhouses
Sat 1st Sep - 12:30 pmFordhousesArmitage
Sat 8th Sep - 12:30 pmLichfieldFordhouses
Sat 15th Sep - 12:30 pmFordhousesSpringhill

League Table

Team Stats